Contacts

Dewberry Redpoint Ltd
Riverbridge House, Anchor Boulevard,
Crossways Business Park, Dartford, DA2 6SL

T | 0845 000 2500
E | info@dewberryredpoint.co.uk

   

managing director
Andrew Archer
020 8269 7903
m: 07989 387606
andrewa@dewberryredpoint.co.uk

SALES

group sales director
Stuart Barnett
020 8269 7913
m: 07536 110509
sbarnett@dewberryredpoint.co.uk


national account director
Gina Ritrovato

020 8269 7870
m: 07928 280058
ginar@dewberryredpoint.co.uk


EVENTS
group events director
Jo Reeves
0208 269 7920
jor@dewberryredpoint.co.uk

event manager
Laura Stone
0208 269 7941
lauras@dewberryredpoint.co.uk

EDITORIAL
group editor
David Foad
020 8269 7914
davidf@dewberryredpoint.co.uk

reporters
Katie Imms

020 8269 7939
katie.imms@dewberryredpoint.co.uk

Melissa Moody
020 8269 7912
melissa.moody@dewberryredpoint.co.uk


food & drink editor
Sheila Eggleston

07808 124196
sheilae@dewberryredpoint.co.uk

PRODUCTION
production controller
Lyn Shaw
020 8269 7757
lyn.shaw@compelo.com


DESIGN
creative director
Gurd Bhandal
020 8269 7917


CIRCULATION ENQUIRIES

circulation@dewberryredpoint.co.uk
020 8269 7980


Want to find out more?
Click here and complete our enquiry form and one of the team will be in touch.